Faculty teaching Law & Social Science subjects to B.A., LL.B. (Hons.) & LL.M. Programmes

Prof.(Dr.) Sudhir Krishnaswamy

Vice-Chancellor

vc@nls.ac.in
080-23160520, 9886120775
080-23160521

Read more

Prof. (Dr.) Sarasu Esther Thomas

Registrar and Professor of Law
Coordinator, Centre for Women and the Law
Coordinator, Human Rights Lawyering Project
Chair Professor, Ford Foundation Endowment Chair on Public Interest Law

sarasu@nls.ac.in registrar@nls.ac.in

Read more

Prof. (Dr.) V. Nagaraj

Professor of Law

vnagaraj@nls.ac.in

Read more

Prof. (Dr.) M.K. Ramesh

Professor of Law
Chair Professor (Urban Poor and the Law)

mkramesh@nls.ac.in

Read more

Prof. (Dr.) T. Ramakrishna

Professor of Law
Chair Professor (IPR)

ramakrishna@nls.ac.in

Read more

Prof. (Dr.) O.V. Nandimath

Professor of Law
Chair Professor (HAL Defence Public Sector undertakings, Business Law)

ovnandimath@nls.ac.in

Read more

Prof. (Dr.) Ashok R. Patil

Professor
Chair of Consumer Law and Practice, (Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Government of India),
Coordinator, Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) and NIRF

ashokpatil@nls.ac.in

Read more

Prof. (Dr.) V.S. Elizabeth, M.A., Ph.D. LL.B.

Professor
Coordinator of the Centre for Child and the Law & Placement Officer

vselizabeth@nls.ac.in

Read more

Dr. (Prof.) T.S. Somashekar

Professor
Ph.D. in Economics, The Institute for Social and Economics Change (2010).

somashekhar@nls.ac.in

Read more

Prof. (Dr.) Sairam Bhat

Professor
Coordinator for Centre for Environmental Law Education, Research and Advocacy and the Environmental Law Clinic

bhatsairam@nls.ac.in

Read more

Mr. Govindraj G. Hegde

Associate Professor of Law
Chair of Ministry of Commerce Chair on International Trade Laws

govindrajhegde@nls.ac.in

Read more

Mr. Rahul Singh

Associate Professor of Law
LLM (Harvard-Dana Scholar), BA LLB Honors (NLSIU – Gold Medalist)

rahulsingh@nls.ac.in

Read more

Dr. A. Nagarathna

Associate Professor
Coordinator, Advanced Centre on Research, Development & Training in Cyber Law and Forensics

nagarathna@nls.ac.in

Read more

Dr. Yashomati Ghosh, PhD

Associate Professor

yashomati@nls.ac.in

Read more

Dr. Sripada Venkata Joga

Visiting Professor

 spvjrau@gmail.com

Read more

Mr. Kunal Ambasta

Assistant Professor of Law (Ad-Hoc) & Administrator, MSJE Chair on Juvenile Justice

kunalambasta@nls.ac.in

Read more

Dr. Prashanth Desai

Assistant Professor of Law (Ad-Hoc)

prashantdesai@nls.ac.in

Read more

Dr. Makkalanban D.S.

Assistant Professor of  Political Science (Ad-Hoc)

makkalanban@nls.ac.in

Read more

Ms. Arpitha H.C.

Assistant Professor  (Ad-Hoc)

arpithahc@nls.ac.in

Read more

Dr. Manjeri Subin Sunder Raj

Assistant Professor (Ad-Hoc)

subin@nls.ac.in

Read more

Ms.  Rashmi Venkatesan

Assistant Professor  (Ad-Hoc)

rashmivenkatesan@nls.ac.in

Read more

Ms.  Priya Misra

Assistant Professor  (Ad-Hoc)

priya@nls.ac.in

Read more

Looking for a best real estate deals?

Learn More