## NATIONAL LAW SCHOOL OF INDIA UNIVERSITY BENGALURU

VC/Int/111/2023 7<sup>th</sup> July 2023

## **OFFICE ORDER**

Under the Code to Combat Sexual Harassment 2019 and POSH Act, 2013, the Sexual Harassment and Inquiry Committee is reconstituted as below:

- 1. Dr. Rinku Lamba, Associate Professor, CSSEIP, Chairperson
- 2. Mr. Kunal Ambasta, Assistant Professor of Law, Member
- 3. Dr. Madhubanti Sadhya, Assistant Professor of Law, Member
- 4. Mr. Madhu K.S., Assistant Librarian, Member
- 5. Ms. Veena Krishnan, External Member
- 6. Ms. Ayushi Jain, II Year, LL.B. (Hons.), Student Representative

To raise any complaint related to sexual harassment, please write to shic@nls.ac.in.

The Sexual Harassment Policy Advisor for AY 2023-24 shall be Ms. Aparajita Lath, who can be reached on shpa@nls.ac.in. We thank Ms. Shreya Shree for her work all through the last year as SHPA.

Vice Chancellor

To Concerned Faculty & Staff

## Copy to:

- 1. The Registrar's office
- 2. The Finance Department
- 3. All the Students and Staff