M.K. Nambyar Chair on Constitutional Law

One of the leading lawyers of the country Mr. K.K. Venugopal created an endowment in the name of his illustrious father M.K. Nambyar to establish the first Chair on Constitutional Law at NLSIU.

Chair Professor (In Charge): Dr. Aparna Chandra
Affiliated faculty: Dr. Salmoli Choudhuri


Aparna Chandra

Dr. Aparna Chandra

Dr. Salmoli Choudhuri